The Impossebulls “Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different” (BSOG0041, 2014)

Purchase Options

In addition to the FREE version of this release (which is available for immediate download below), you can support The Impossebulls by purchasing a copy.

Vinyl Edition ($35.00 + Shipping)

The perfect way for Impossebulls fans to support this quality hip-hop crew! Want to encourage them to continue dropping dope hip-hop? Purchase a copy of this Austin Signal on demand lathe cut vinyl edition!


1. The Anthem of the Opening Act (2:15)
2. The GetBack (3:40)
3. The GetDown (1:13)
4. The GetUp (3:15)
5. Think (About It) (3:20)
6. Road Warriors (Remixx) (3:56)

1. August (3:08)
2. September (:44)
3. Erykah & Jean (2:46)
4. Breaker 1-2 (3:00)
5. FreeSpit (3:25)
6. The Breath I Got Left (3:17)
7. When It Dies (1:38)

Buy Now

The Deluxe CeeDee ($12.00 + Shipping)

CD release of the album with a second disc of 7 bonus tracks and alternate mixes. Packaged in a jewel case with a handmade 16 page printed booklet!

NOTE: International Orders incur additional shipping fees. Please email The Impossebulls here.




The Impossebulls - Everything is Different: Impossebulls Remixxed
The Impossebulls - Nothing
The Impossebulls - Everything
The Impossebulls - Erykah & Jean b/w Verbal Origami
The Impossebulls - Road Warriors b/w Think (About It)
The Impossebulls - The GetBack b/w And Then There Were Two
The Impossebulls - Slave Education XE
The Impossebulls - The More Things Stay The Same
The Impossebulls - Raw As F**k
The Impossebulls - From The Bottom (Soundtrack Edit)