Loading...

The blocSonic Hot List

Over the past few months, blocSonic has been working closely with starfrosch to deliver a great new internet radio show that delivers the best of what blocSonic has to offer, once a day, every day of the week! We at blocSonic are very happy to announce the result of that collaboration… The blocSonic Hot List!

That’s right… every day of the week you can tune in and listen to blocSonic classics from our ever expanding catalog of eclectic and addictive music.

A very special thanks goes out to Markus at Starfrosch for the extra effort he put in to help make the show a unique listening experience. Huge THANK YOUS also go out to Mr. & Mrs. Smith and Dr. Mindflip for the great theme songs!

Mike Gregoire
Founder/Curator blocSonic.com

Check below for the times to tune in:

Time Zone 12 Hour 24 Hour
EST 7:00 - 8:00 PM 19:00 - 20:00
PST 4:00 - 5:00 PM 16:00 - 17:00
CET 1:00 - 2:00 AM 01:00 - 02:00
GMT 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM 24:00 - 01:00
JST 9:00 - 10:00 AM 09:00 - 10:00
Tune in every day at Starfrosch Radio!