New Release: TA2MI, Cheese N Pot-C N Pals kick off 2017 with a MEGA EP!

Today we’ve got a a great new EP for you to enjoy… “TA2MI Presents: Cheese N Pot-C N Pals” and it’s a great way to kick off our release year because it’s packed! Seven new songs featuring TA2MI beats and Cheese N Pot-C on the mic along with Donnie Ozone, Timezone LaFontaine, S-Master aka Majic Sean, James Esco, T-Pick, HighSnow & Lil Nicky! On top of that there are another 8 instrumentals spotlighting TA2MI’s enlightened beats. Altogether this 15 track “EP” is sure to keep your head nodding. Bump it loud and enjoy!

A MEGA-HYPED THANK YOU goes out to TA2MI, Cheese N Pot-C N Pals for delivering more xtra dope music!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

Download your free copy of TA2MI Presents: Cheese N Pot-C N Pals.

Mike Gregoire