C da 76er “Out of Necessity”

Early on in his musical journey, CM aka Creative began producing his own music out of necessity. Since then he’s gone on to produce a significant catalog of music. For the first time he’s collected together a massive selection of those sounds for his debut C da 76er release Out of Necessity.

CM, thanks for this dope collection, and all that you’ve brought to blocSonic over the years! I look forward to what you’ve got in the works!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0075
  • Release Date: February 20th, 2018
  • Running Time: 1:29:37

Disc 1

  1. In The Beginning Pt. 1 4:20
  2. Murderous Violins Instrumental 3:29
  3. Retro Instrumental 2:40
  4. Park Bench Instrumental (Snippet) 1:36
  5. Oh Well Instrumental 1:10
  6. Hip Hop For Scholars Intro Instrumental 2:51
  7. After Dark Remix Instrumental (Snippet) 1:28
  8. Full Clip Instrumental (Snippet) 1:20
  9. Catch A Break Instrumental (Snippet) 1:45
  10. Garmisch - U Fine Remix Instrumental 3:42
  11. I Don’t Blame ’Em Instrumental 2:40
  12. Live My Life Instrumental (Snippet) 1:36
  13. Riot Gear Instrumental (Snippet) 1:28
  14. Incredible Things Instrumental (Snippet) 1:32
  15. We In The House Instrumental (Snippet) 1:32
  16. Show ’Em Instrumental (Snippet) 1:18
  17. True Pros Instrumental 3:53

Disc 2

  1. In The Beginning Pt. 2 4:09
  2. Creative On The Mic Instrumental 2:59
  3. Bang Instrumental (Snippet) 1:28
  4. Change Someday Instrumental (Snippet) 1:19
  5. Konami Code Instrumental (Snippet) 1:30
  6. Hard Habit Instrumental (Snippet) 1:50
  7. Favorite Addiction Instrumental 3:34
  8. C’mon Instrumental (Snippet) 2:38
  9. Basement Music Instrumental (Snippet) 2:15
  10. Can We Get A Clap Instrumental (Snippet) 1:27
  11. Street Delight Instrumental (Snippet) 1:53
  12. Raw As Hell Instrumental (Snippet) 2:15
  13. Only Do Me Instrumental 3:35
  14. Hustle Wont Stop Instrumental (Snippet) 1:33
  15. No Problem Instrumental (Snippet) 1:25
  16. So Cool Instrumental (Snippet) 1:30
  17. Hard Habit Remix Instrumental 2:28


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “The Vibes” by C da 76er

The Vibes by C da 76er