C da 76er “The Vibes”

Almost two years after he dropped his debut instrumental album Out of Necessity, C da 76er (production alter-ego of CM aka Creative) is back with another slammin’ selection of instrumentals!

With “The Vibes” CM brings us a selection of 26 songs exploring a whole range of hip-hop vibes. Do yourself a favor and grab it. Dope beats to get you through that work day.

CM… thank you again, sir! This is another terrific set of instrumentals that I’m sure fans will dig.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0100
  • Release Date: January 8th, 2021
  • Running Time: 1:44:22

Purchase/Streaming Options

In addition to the FREE version of this release (which is available for immediate download below), you can support C da 76er by any of the following options.

  1. On The Look Out 4:09
  2. Not This Again 4:12
  3. Remember That Time 2:41
  4. Goodbye Old Friend 4:02
  5. Good To See You 3:34
  6. Nature's Watching 4:10
  7. Taking A Ride 3:16
  8. In Case You Didn't Know 4:16
  9. Need a Vacation 4:25
  10. Coming In Close 4:15
  11. Time To Go 4:31
  12. Now's The Right Moment 4:19
  13. Tell Me How It Ends 3:41
  14. Making It Happen 3:52
  15. Keep Your Eyes Close 4:06
  16. Love Me Back 3:11
  17. Window Views 4:18
  18. Checking You Out 3:18
  19. Right Here, Right Now 5:04
  20. Why Leave 4:19
  21. I'll Be Here 4:44
  22. Down To The Wire (Cee Mix) 4:16
  23. No Time To Waste 4:02
  24. Tunnel Vision 3:57
  25. Creeping Through The Neighborhood 3:52
  26. Cyber Hero 3:52


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Out of Necessity” by C da 76er

Out of Necessity by C da 76er