Chuck Mosley “First Hellos and Last Goodbyes”

As Chuck Mosley embarked on the Reintroduce Yourself Tour, which saw him play around 160 shows during the last two years of his life, he had an idea about releasing a live collection of songs. Part of the point of the tour was to give Chuck a chance to revisit his past, in Cement, VUA, and even some stuff he wrote way back in the day. This EP has a mix of those, along with one brand new song, Blue heart, which he wrote a few months before passing. Quality recordings are scarce and others were sabotaged by off-time clapping, buzzing old amps, and endless stage banter. While we were never polished, never perfect, nor did we get all the lyrics correct, this record is 100% Chuck Mosley, and we think you’ll dig it.

  • Catalog Number: BGOG0001
  • Release Date: September 26th, 2020
  • Running Time: 42:47

Side A

  1. Sophie (Live in Manchester) 4:29
  2. Song #2 (Live in Huntsville) 5:58

Side B

  1. Tractor (Live in London) 6:03
  2. Bella Donna (Live in London) 4:34
  3. Bob Forest (Live in London) 6:24


© 2020 blocGLOBAL, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Joe Haze Session #2” by Chuck Mosley

Joe Haze Session #2 by Chuck Mosley