Danke Sun “Aquí hay una araña”

We’re thrilled to finally release Danke Sun’s brand new LP Aquí hay una araña. Originally known as Daily Khaos delivery (DKd), Jordi Bohigues and Javier Peiró decided to return to their mother tongue and focus on a sound that’s influenced by Spanish pop/rock bands of the eighties. That ultimately resulted in a fantastic new album that DKd fans will surely love! So, go ahead… download and enjoy.

Jordi and Javier, thanks again for bringing the new album to blocSonic! I suspect fans are going to love it as much as I do!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0094
  • Release Date: July 3rd, 2020
  • Running Time: 46:51
  1. A punta de pistola 4:32
  2. Sal 5:05
  3. En esta ciudad 5:14
  4. Melodía de un presente 4:31
  5. Asimétrico 4:03
  6. Danke! 4:34
  7. Bandeja de plata 5:02
  8. Amarillo 3:50
  9. Colores 5:52
  10. Sirenas 4:08


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.


Related Releases