Headsnack & Primo Sol “EFFECTED”

Today we’re happy to present to you “EFFECTED”, the terrific new EP by Headsnack & Primo Sol. A selection of eleven songs that each prominently make use of a particular effect from the H9 Bundle by legendary effects company, Eventide. A sort of experimental ode by a couple fanboys to the company that has been innovating since 1971. For more background about this fascinating release, be sure to check out the PDF for the full story. So, go ahead download and enjoy!

Headsnack & Primo Sol, thank you so much for this great new release! Primo Sol, welcome to the blocSonic fam!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0197
  • Release Date: November 27th, 2020
  • Running Time: 22:23

Purchase/Streaming Options

In addition to the FREE version of this release (which is available for immediate download below), you can support Headsnack & Primo Sol by any of the following options.

  1. Crush It 1:47
  2. Crystal Symphony 1:49
  3. Three Horned Chorale 2:14
  4. MicroVibe 1:22
  5. The Shimmering 1:43
  6. Mischief Night 2:21
  7. Tapistan 1:44
  8. Spin City 2:10
  9. Plan 9 from Creative Space 2:51
  10. Rise and Fall 2:45