Joey Ripps “Can't Stop Livin'”

Yo, here’s more of that real hip-hop for you to nod your head to. The 2nd single from Joey Ripps’ album “Son Of 1,000 Pardons”. Grab it so you don’t miss the two exclusive remixes by the one and only, Sleaze!

Also available by Ripps is the first single “For The Minute”.

Thanks again to JPS for the great music. Thanks to Joey Ripps & everyone who participated in the Joey Ripps releases — Just Plain Ant, 13adluck, Bliss-One, DJ Harrison, Draztiq, Gordy Micheal, Ohbliv, Rowan & Sleaze… it’s an honor.

Also, thanks to Faith Broache for the terrific photography.

Of course, as always, thank you! Thanks for listening & downloading. Keep the music moving… spread the word… share it… blog it… podcast it… oh and if you’re in radio… support Creative Commons artistry… broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0014
  • Release Date: February 15th, 2011
  • Running Time: 21:01
  1. Can't Stop Livin' 2:39
  2. Fuck What You Think (Featuring Sleaze) 4:02
  3. With Me (Sleaze Remix) 3:24
  4. Can't Stop Livin' (Acapella) 2:42
  5. Fuck What You Think (Acapella) 4:03


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Son Of 1,000 Pardons” by Joey Ripps

Son Of 1,000 Pardons by Joey Ripps




Album cover for “For The Minute” by Joey Ripps

For The Minute by Joey Ripps