Nerdicus “The Adventure Begins - Gab to Kag - On The Move (Instrumentals)”

Last year Cheese N Pot-C dropped their album “The Adventure Begins - Gab to Kag - On The Move” album featuring the production of Canadian multi-genre artist Nerdicus who has since come on board to release his great music here at blocSonic. Back in October of last year he kicked things off with the release of his debut album “Nerdicus Presents: Themes, Scenes and Soundscapes”. Today we’re thrilled to say that he’s decided to also release the instrumentals from Cheese N Pot-C’s album for Netlabel Day! That’s right people… beats… yummy yummy beats. Enjoy.

Hey Nerdicus… it’s dope to finally be able to drop these fresh instrumentals on the listeners! Thank you!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0130
  • Release Date: July 14th, 2023
  • Running Time: 42:21
  1. I Do My Thing (Instrumental) 5:21
  2. Chekidout (Instrumental) 5:05
  3. Infinite Potential (Instrumental) 3:51
  4. Maika Mark (Instrumental) 3:50
  5. Lost In Loops (Instrumental) 3:31
  6. Bum Shufflerz (Instrumental) 4:23
  7. In Ya Naybahood (Instrumental) 3:51
  8. Chaos N Mayhem (Instrumental) 4:21
  9. Ultimate Posse Cut 3000 (Instrumental) 5:26
  10. Rocks Tha Howse (Instrumental) 2:42


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.