P.U.C.K. “P.U.C.K. Presents Da Molsen Twinz: Maximum Awesomeness”

Today for the 7th annual Netlabel Day, the Previously Unknown Canadian Kids (P.U.C.K.) present to blocSonic listeners their spin-off project Da Molsen Twinz! Consisting of Mary-Jane (Pot-C) & Hashley (Long John) (or is it the other way around?) along with the help of a few friendz, the Twinz album “Maximum Awesomeness” had been in the works for years and in the can ready to go since 2007 or 2008. Finally… the world is ready! 16 tracks deep… this album packed with the utmost of awesomeness should satisfy your hip-hop, rock & funny bones… so enjoy! Oh… and don’t miss out on the PDF for the maximum backstory!

Yo Twinz… we at blocSonic are honored to have played a small part in the story of the greatest album ever made!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0106
  • Release Date: July 14th, 2021
  • Running Time: 46:49
  1. Da Molsen Twinz - Saloony Toonz 2:01
  2. Da Molsen Twinz - We Are Legend 2:07
  3. Da Molsen Twinz - Joey 2:34
  4. Da Molsen Twinz - Lucky Force 8 2:21
  5. Da Molsen Twinz - Maximum Awesomeness 2:51
  6. Da Molsen Twinz - I Love Smokin' Dope 3:01
  7. Da Molsen Twinz - Molsen Twinz Smash 2:38
  8. Da Molsen Twinz - Campbell River 3:42
  9. Da Molsen Twinz - We Still Drinkin' 3:12
  10. Da Molsen Twinz - Poundin' Back Da Beerz 2:54
  11. Da Molsen Twinz - Booze Traveller 4:43
  12. Da Molsen Twinz - Brokeback Beaver 5:26
  13. Da Molsen Twinz - Proud To Be A Canadian 1:55