Twenty-One: Twenty-Four “Spanglish XE”

During the whole month of September we’ll have releases by Mported Flows… an Impossebull… also one half of Twenty-One: Twenty Four, the dope 24 hour project put together with fellow Bull, C-Doc!

At the tail end of June in 2006, Port travelled a couple hours to C-Doc’s place to work on music and they ended up recording the complete EP, “Spanglish”. Today, we’re very pleased to say that we’ve got the Xtended Edition of that project for you! This special release contains the complete original EP as well as instrumental versions, previously unreleased remixes and tracks!

Of course that’s not it for Mported Flows, this month. Old and new fans alike will be happy to know that you won’t have to wait long to get a fix. On the 17th, we’re also dropping Mported Flows’ album “Three Pronged Fork”. Along with that, we have a couple maxBloc singles to fill out the rest of the month.

Thanks to C-Doc & Mported Flows for allowing blocSonic to release one hell of a release that deserves more ears listening!

Of course, thanks again to you for downloading and listening. I hope we continue to deliver the music you love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it! We don’t stop.

  • Catalog Number: BSXE0008
  • Release Date: September 3rd, 2013
  • Running Time: 46:05

Disc Uno

  1. One Uno 1:57
  2. Two Dos 2:30
  3. Three Tres 2:43
  4. Four Cuatro 3:01
  5. Five Cinco 1:57
  6. Six Seis 2:01
  7. Two Dos (Remixx) 2:12
  8. One Uno (Remixx) 2:19
  9. Rowdy 3:04
  10. One Uno (MMC Remix) 2:12

Disc Dos

  1. One Uno (Instrumental) 1:39
  2. Two Dos (Instrumental) 2:30
  3. A Mission (For My Sins) 2:43
  4. Three Tres (Instrumental) 2:32
  5. Four Cuatro (Instrumental) 3:01
  6. Five Cinco (Instrumental) 1:57
  7. Six Seis (Instrumental) :55
  8. Onisway 2:26
  9. One Uno (Remixx Instrumental) 2:19
  10. One Uno (MMC Instrumental) 2:07


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.