The Impossebulls “Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different” (BSOG0041, 2014)

Purchase Options

In addition to the FREE version of this release (which is available for immediate download below), you can support The Impossebulls by purchasing a copy.

Vinyl Edition ($35.00 + Shipping)

The perfect way for Impossebulls fans to support this quality hip-hop crew! Want to encourage them to continue dropping dope hip-hop? Purchase a copy of this Austin Signal on demand lathe cut vinyl edition!


1. The Anthem of the Opening Act (2:15)
2. The GetBack (3:40)
3. The GetDown (1:13)
4. The GetUp (3:15)
5. Think (About It) (3:20)
6. Road Warriors (Remixx) (3:56)

1. August (3:08)
2. September (:44)
3. Erykah & Jean (2:46)
4. Breaker 1-2 (3:00)
5. FreeSpit (3:25)
6. The Breath I Got Left (3:17)
7. When It Dies (1:38)

Buy Now




The Impossebulls - Five By Five V: Lust
The Impossebulls - Five By Five IV: Gluttony
The Impossebulls - Five By Five III: Greed
The Impossebulls - Five By Five II: Sloth
The Impossebulls - Five By Five I: Wrath
The Impossebulls - The Devils You Know
The Impossebulls - Back To It b/w 5 x 5
The Impossebulls - Bad Cop
The Impossebulls - Everything is Different: Impossebulls Remixxed
The Impossebulls - Nothing