Tha Silent Partner “SIX ONNA 7 (Part 3)”

Today we’re dropping a surprise release on you with the continuation of the excellent Tha Silent Partner’s SIX ONNA 7 fortyFive series! In case you missed the previous couple parts, a SO7 fits 6 fresh tracks into the length of a fortyFive release… 12 minutes. Perfect snackage for ears that need a little snack break!

Thanks goes out to Tha Silent Partner for allowing blocSonic to drop these gems. My wife Annie & I would also like to extend a sincere THANK YOU to TSP for the dedication on “Faraway”. That was such a very considerate thing to do… especially considering the sample source used.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

  • Catalog Number: BS450016
  • Release Date: August 31st, 2014
  • Running Time: 11:23
  1. Head Cold 1:25
  2. Bollywood Funky Horror Music (Main Mix) 2:24
  3. Slapped In The Old Country 3 1:06
  4. On Harry Love Drums 1:41
  5. Lemon (SO7 Edit) 1:30
  6. Faraway (4 Mike & Annie) 3:17


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases