The Impossebulls - The More Things Stay The Same (BSMX0093, 2014)

It’s been ten years since The Impossebulls dropped a full-length album of all new material. On October 14th they’ll be returning with their new album Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different and today we’ve got the first lead-up EP, The More Things Stay The Same.

Featured on this dope new EP are a few tracks that really highlight how much The Bulls have grown as artists, since 2004. Among which is an incredible cover of Dylan’s “Subterranean Homesick Blues” on which Public Enemy’s Chuck D (who originally created The Impossebulls, I might add), lends his talents. IMO, this ranks among the great covers of this song. I was floored when I first heard it.

Thanks to The Impossebulls for really bringing it on this new EP! THANKS to The Hard Rhymer Chuck D for helping to make this release so memorable! I’d also like to thank Mike T for his incredible work on SHB.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

Free Downloads



The Impossebulls - Five By Five V: Lust
The Impossebulls - Five By Five IV: Gluttony
The Impossebulls - Five By Five III: Greed
The Impossebulls - Five By Five II: Sloth
The Impossebulls - Five By Five I: Wrath
The Impossebulls - The Devils You Know
The Impossebulls - Back To It b/w 5 x 5
The Impossebulls - Bad Cop
The Impossebulls - Everything is Different: Impossebulls Remixxed
The Impossebulls - Nothing