Various Artists “netBloc Vol. 33: You can get with this...”

If you love music and are open to new sounds, then you simply can’t sleep on our netBloc series of releases. You owe it to yourself to hear what the world of music is doing outside of the confines of the mainstream. The revolution has been ongoing for years and this series’ role is to introduce you to the freedom fighters who make up the front line.

For far too long, artists were restrained by recording contracts and radio programmers. They didn’t even own the master recordings of their own songs. After all was said and done, most were lucky if they broke even! Those days are numbered and the artists on our netBloc series are redefining what it is to be a music artist. Listen to the art they're creating. Fall in love with music again!

Remember… keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it… broadcast it…

  • Catalog Number: BSCOMP0033
  • Release Date: May 31st, 2011
  • Running Time: 46:27
  1. Cross Country Collective - Moinmo 3:43
  2. Frenic - You Are The Bomb 3:20
  3. Suhov - Love Is 3:06
  4. Joshua Watkins - Race Relations 4:18
  5. Stereoshape - If I Could 5:14
  6. Adam & Alma - Smile For Me, Sun 3:49
  7. Hip Nothings - California 5:08
  8. Giraffe - Eager, Too Eager 3:27
  9. Djet - Dispute 3:42
  10. BADLUCK - Infinity 3:19