Various Artists “netBloc Vol. 52: Back to your regularly scheduled program”

Nearly three years after the release of netBloc Vol. 51, the much-beloved series returns and it’s a scorcher! 11 tracks deep and over an hour long… it’s a nice representation of what’s been happening in the Creative Commons music world over the past 3 years. Included on this one are old friends and new… including legendary Anticon co-founder and underground avant-garde rap pioneer, sole! So don’t sleep… download this and add it to the collection.

A huge thank you to all participating artists and labels! Much respect.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSCOMP0052
  • Release Date: March 1st, 2019
  • Running Time: 1:04:29
  1. wingclipper - willow 2:24
  2. sole - The Spectacle is the Territory 4:23
  3. dustmotes - 02_The_Cave 4:12
  4. James Linck - No Future 4:33
  5. Stereoshape - Purple Blooming Clouds 5:31
  6. Naja Naja - Crown is Yours 3:46
  7. Louis Lingg and The Bombs - Bring It On 3:07
    • Genre:
    • Year: 2017
    • Label: Independently Released
  8. JP Young - The Land of Masks 2:58
  9. Champagne Jerry - Bobby Bonilla 3:13


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work’s album art and booklet is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License. Individual tracks retain their original licenses and may be more restrictive. Please view individual track page or PDF for track license information.