Joey Ripps

my bio as written by the hand of an anonymous woman “my life is what i make it. happiness is in small things and wherever you choose to see it. i do all i can to create, share and show love to everyone i meet. its how i pay it forward. life is full of highs and lows, but its how one rises to those challenges that makes the difference between misery and joy. my inspiration comes from high places...sometimes low and dark ones… the world is full of magic, you just have to open your heart to see it. life is not about waiting for the clouds and the storms to pass, its about learning to dance in the rain…”


Joey Ripps - Can't Stop Livin'
Joey Ripps - Son Of 1,000 Pardons
Joey Ripps - For The Minute

Featured / Appears On

Ant The Symbol - Tempus Fugit
Ant The Symbol - We Can Talk About That (Featuring Johnny Ciggs)
Various Artists - netBloc Vol. 49: Music For The Civilized / War For The Mad Men
The Honorable Sleaze - Broad Street Boogie
The Honorable Sleaze - Broad Street Boogie B/W Love Me/Hate Me
The Honorable Sleaze - This Funk
Just Plain Ant - These Times / Scream Out
Just Plain Ant - Rumble, Young Man, Rumble
Luck & Ripps - The Catastrophic Connection
Just Plain Ant - Dig Deep
Various Artists - netBloc Vol. 34: The Whitewash
Various Artists - netBloc Volume 26 (N.E.T.A.U.D.I.O.)