New release: Debut album by Serhio Efremis & Elli Q out now!

Cover of Serhio Efremis & Elli Q 'Vocalises'

Today we’ve got a treat for you fans of experimental sounds… the excellent debut album by Russian artists Serhio Efremis & Elli Q containing fifteen tracks which explore voice, sound, their interactions and silence. Floating around in the nether regions somewhere between industrial, trip-hop and new age, Serhio Efremis, along with Elli Q and Vasilieva Natalia, takes you on a spellbinding sonic journey with “Vocalises”. Please enjoy the ride.

Once again, a very special thanks to Serhio Efremis, Elli Q and everyone involved in this distinctive and exceptional album!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

Download your free copy of Vocalises!

Mike Gregoire