C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Chapter 3) (BS450057, 2020)

Yo… here with SIX ONNA 7 (Chapter 3) we’ve got the final installment of C-Doc’s June/July 2020 triptych for heads to enjoy! More dope beats that he wanted to get out to fans. Don’t sleep. Enjoy.

Hey Doc… once again, I’m blown away by the music and honored to be able to release it here at blocSonic!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

Free Downloads



C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Stage 6)
C-Doc - Sleeping On The Side Of The Road XX XE
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Plate 4: The Leftovers)
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Division 5: BLACKOUT!)
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Episode 2)
C-Doc - Make You Free b/w 7am
C-Doc - Do Androids Die For Electric Sins?
C-Doc - Quit
C-Doc - Vintage b/w Freak Of Nature (Remixx)
C-Doc - DocSonic