C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Division 5: BLACKOUT!) (BS450055, 2020)

For the first time in 3 years, C-Doc returns with a solo release. This time around it’s the latest installment in his own series of SIX ONNA 7s (a fortyFive sub-series originally created by Tha Silent Partner in 2012). Inspired by the giant public outcry for significant change in how black folks are treated in the United States, “Division 5: BLACKOUT!” is music for and from the times we’re living in. Download, listen & when done… find some way to do your part to bring about change.

Rest In Power to all those who have lost their lives at the hands of Police. We have to make sure that they haven’t died in vain.

Hey Doc… it’s been a minute since we’ve had the pleasure of dropping a C-Doc release, I’m glad it’s this. We’ll let the fans determine its significance, however I feel that any art speaking truth is incredibly important. Thank you, sir!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

Free Downloads



C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Stage 6)
C-Doc - Sleeping On The Side Of The Road XX XE
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Chapter 3)
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Plate 4: The Leftovers)
C-Doc - SIX ONNA 7 (Episode 2)
C-Doc - Make You Free b/w 7am
C-Doc - Do Androids Die For Electric Sins?
C-Doc - Quit
C-Doc - Vintage b/w Freak Of Nature (Remixx)
C-Doc - DocSonic