C-Doc “United We Fall”

A very Happy New Year goes out to all of you! Thank you for all your support in 2012, it was a great year! 2013 is looking to be even better. We’re cooking up a new website which we’re hoping to relaunch around late spring. We’ve got a bunch of original releases scheduled… as well as more of our great netBloc releases!

Thanks also goes out to all of the blocSonic fam, it’s amazing how much great music you folks have created in a year! It’s truly an honor to work with each and every one of you. Without artists such as yourselves, music would be incredibly dull.

Last, but not least, a huge thank you to C-Doc and everyone involved in the very special and oh so tasty “United We Fall” EP that we’re ringing in the New Year with! Head nodders… be ready for some of that REAL hip-hop… as well as a smidgen of electronic and house.

Thank you for downloading & listening! Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0045
  • Release Date: January 1st, 2013
  • Running Time: 34:06
  1. Back to the Beginning / United We Fall 3:29
  2. Braggadocio (Dandimite Riddum Mixx) 3:20
  3. Rappers (Part 5) (Featuring DJ Def Chad) 2:52
  4. (Robot) House Music 3:13
  5. Digg It! (12" FunkMixx) 4:40
  6. Divided We Stand 3:55
  7. From the Soul (Featuring Boooka) 4:47


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.