EATM (fka Eli & The Mannings) return with Poconos Flows!

Over five years after Eli & The Mannings released “Magical Cookies”, they now return as EATM! Headsnack, Menant a.k.a. Man Halen, Old Yist, Shred Lexicon a.k.a. Verby Mancock, MC Doctor President, Matty H a.k.a. King Moose Juice, Donny Bassball & Nicolo Toscani all combine like Voltron to bring you a new sound… one that features pyroclastic, off-the-head, and spontaneous Poconos Flows!

If you dig fun, improvisational music with dope rhythms and rhymes then do not sleep on this. Download it, load it into your player and settle in for the ride.

Woah… the legendary EATM have returned with a massively entertaining new album! Great job to everyone involved. R.I.P. Barry Manninglow and Dexter the dog.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

Download your free copy of Poconos Flows.

Mike Gregoire

EATM - The Arrival of EATM