Cheese N Pot-C “TA2MI Presents: Cheese N Pot-C N Pals”

Today we’ve got a a great new EP for you to enjoy… “TA2MI Presents: Cheese N Pot-C N Pals” and it’s a great way to kick off our release year because it’s packed! Seven new songs featuring TA2MI, the hip-hop monk, beats and Cheese N Pot-C on the mic along with Donnie Ozone, Timezone LaFontaine, S-Master aka Majic Sean, James Esco, T-Pick, HighSnow & Lil Nicky! On top of that there are another 8 instrumentals spotlighting TA2MI’s enlightened beats. Altogether this 15 track “EP” is sure to keep your head nodding. Bump it loud and enjoy!

A MEGA-HYPED THANK YOU goes out to TA2MI, Cheese N Pot-C N Pals for delivering more xtra dope music!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0154
  • Release Date: January 17th, 2017
  • Running Time: 55:49
  1. Mystery Hip-Hop (Featuring Long John) 3:37
  2. Doop Sounds 4:04
  3. WKND @ ROUNINS 2:41
  4. TA2MI - Dwarf No Mori 3:44
  5. TA2MI - Wakusei Tanken 3:49
  6. TA2MI - Kanzeon Atama 3:24
  7. TA2MI - Kasei featuring Magari 4:48
  8. TA2MI - Noroikan featuring Magari 5:04
  9. TA2MI - Track 01-012 3:31
  10. TA2MI - Jazzy Funky 3:17
  11. TA2MI - Sakebi 3:51


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.