KLSHNKV “Wall Of Sound”

Today we’ve got “Wall Of Sound”, the phenomenal debut album by Kalashnikov and The Supreme Violence of The Time Describers, better known as KLSHNKV, a producer and rapper from Manila, Philippines. The highly charged album addresses themes of fascism, corruption, state terrorism, indigenous peoples’ rights, economic disparity and free market capitalism and it does so in the form of a Hip-Hop, Dub, Reggae, Ska & Punk hybrid! Definitely an attention grabber, this album will not let go. It’ll likely become your regular listening for the next few days… weeks… or perhaps months. This is something unique and exceptional… download and enjoy!

Yo KLSHNKV… you delivered a furious and incredible album! This is something special, here. Thank you… welcome to the blocSonic FAM!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0101
  • Release Date: March 19th, 2021
  • Running Time: 24:48
  1. Salvo 2:29
  2. Supply and Demand 3:56
  3. Kalayaan Sound System 2:07
  4. Reparation Manifesto 1:20
  5. Willow 2:07
  6. Leviathan 2:44
  7. Gorilla Glue IV 1:46
  8. Crush, Kill, Destroy 4:02
  9. C is for Capitalism 3:04


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.