mabafu “Little Boy”

Back in 2007, in the 10th volume of our excellent netBloc series, we featured an incredible artist by the name of mabafu. Now six years later mabafu makes his blocSonic debut with his latest release. “Little Boy”… a six track EP of soulful, fun & dubtastic lounge music which also features a talented group of collaborators.

It’s truly an honor to have mabafu as part of the blocSonic fam!

Thank you for downloading & listening! If you dig the music, we’d love it if you spread the word about blocSonic. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0047
  • Release Date: March 12th, 2013
  • Running Time: 17:40
  1. Changes (Featuring Alena Sola) 3:11
  2. Oblivion (Featuring Knixx) 3:03
  3. So Much More (Featuring Alena Sola) 2:33
  4. All I Need (Featuring Alena Sola) 2:38
  5. Bersarinplatz 3:23


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.