Nodus1 “SIX ONNA 7, Part 1: The Commuter”

I’m happy to present to you the latest in the special SIX ONNA 7 fortyFive sub-series that was originally conceptualized by the talented and influential Tha Silent Partner back in 2012. This time around, Nodus1 gives the SO7 series his experimental acoustic spin!

Thanks again to Nodus1 for helping to make our fortyFive series a unique and interesting listening experience!Of course, thanks again to Tha Silent Partner for the SIX ONNA 7 concept!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BS450025
  • Release Date: October 5th, 2015
  • Running Time: 5:28
  1. Overtime :59
  2. Harbour :55
  3. Teevee. :59
  4. Simple. :53
  5. Meander :56


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.


Related Releases