New release: The Impossebulls GetBack with some help from Chuck D!

Cover of The Impossebulls 'The More Things Stay The Same'

Next week, The Impossebulls, SLAMjamz & blocSonic will be dropping the incredible new album Everything Has Changed; Nothing Is Different. Until then, we’ve got the brand new single “The GetBack” b/w “And Then There Were Two”!

As usual, the single is packed with that good stuff. “The GetBack”, a song that was conceptualized by Public Enemy’s Chuck D, is an incredibly fresh one which, of course, features The Hard Rhymer along with C-Doc, Tah Phrum Duh Bush & Marcus J rockin’ the mic and Public Enemy’s Brother Mike Williams on the chorus! “And Then There Were Two” is a single exclusive that goes hard with C-Doc and Marcus J tearing it up on the mic and C-Doc cutting it up. Then there’s “Do You Know What They Say? (Remixx)”, the original of which will be available on the special Deluxe CeeDee version of the new album and features guest appearances by Chuck D and Mexican EMCEE Sekreto! Finally, you’ll also find a couple really fresh remixes of “The GetBack” by cheese of Cheese N Pot-C!

Thanks again to The Impossebulls, Chuck D, SLAMjamz & everyone involved in the making of this single! Such a dope lead up single to the incredible new album that’s sure to blow listeners away when it drops on the 14th.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

Download your free copy of The GetBack b/w And Then There Were Two!

Mike Gregoire