Electric Mirrors “UFO Stories”

If you enjoyed, Neon Jesus Wins The World Cup, last week’s single that Electric Mirrors released with us, then you’re definitely going to be thrilled to hear this great new album (EM’s debut long player for blocSonic). If, for some reason, you missed the single, be sure to check it out, as well.

Ten songs deep, moody and incredibly addictive, UFO Stories is, in my opinion, EM’s best album yet. Truly a tour de force in electropop songwriting. This is the stuff that music junkies dream of… enjoy.

I can’t thank Electric Mirrors enough for coming to blocSonic to release this incredible album. It’s an honor to help get this out to existing and future fans!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0058
  • Release Date: September 13th, 2016
  • Running Time: 40:38
  1. Neon Jesus Wins The World Cup 3:14
  2. The Bridge The Sea The Witch & Me 4:35
  3. Ghost In Your Headlights 5:21
  4. All The People You Know 4:04
  5. Following Capitalists 3:00
  6. Ritual Meadows 4:08
  7. The Daily News 3:49
  8. N.S.A. Love Letters 3:17
  9. Reverse Commuting 4:24
  10. Christian Fiction 4:46


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Ritual Meadows” by Electric Mirrors

Ritual Meadows by Electric Mirrors




Album cover for “Neon Jesus Wins The World Cup” by Electric Mirrors

Neon Jesus Wins The World Cup by Electric Mirrors