MVMX “Broken”

Back in July of last year MVMX released his terrific uniDrop single “Hope”. Today we’re happy to present to you “Broken”, his new album on which can be found that great song along with nine other serious electronic gems! The mysterious artist returns with some incredible music. So, don’t let us keep you, download… bump… enjoy. Yup.

Hey MVMX… you turned out another great album! Thank you. I’m sure fans will dig it.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0126
  • Release Date: February 10th, 2023
  • Running Time: 36:44
  1. Consequences 3:04
  2. Complication 3:20
  3. Dying Light 2:53
  4. Requiem 3:50
  5. Distant 2:35
  6. B Y E B A B Y 4:55
  7. In Thought 4:10
  8. Hope 4:08
  9. Runaway 3:40
  10. Broken 4:09


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.


Related Releases

Album cover for “Hope” by MVMX

Hope by MVMX




Album cover for “Take Me Down” by MVMX

Take Me Down by MVMX