Spiedkiks “A Pompous Whimsy Peak”

Today we’re thrilled to introduce you to the sounds of electronic duo Spiedkiks (pronounced “speedkicks”)! A German electronic music duo formed in Cologne & Stuttgart. Consisting of Chris “Kik” Stark and Andi “Spied” Möller, they deliver their fifth long-player and blocSonic debut A Pompous Whimsy Peak. Eleven tracks deeps, the album is a sonic gem through and through. Do yourselve a favor, download and bump this right away. Enjoy!

A huge thanks to Spiedkiks for your interest in releasing this incredible new album here! Welcome to the blocSonic fam!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0090
  • Release Date: May 1st, 2020
  • Running Time: 36:33
  1. Cicades (Intro) 1:36
  2. Bad Tune 4:09
  3. Feel Good Bravo 3:32
  4. Nightride 4:23
  5. Low Fee 1st 3:48
  6. Overhead Bin Jerk 3:07
  7. Shake (Interlude) 1:17
  8. All Wayz Near 3:06
  9. Hi Sound! 4:54
  10. Leave Home 3:24
  11. Protect You 3:17


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Mary Poppin' Medicine” by Spiedkiks

Mary Poppin' Medicine by Spiedkiks