Tab “AfterThought”

It’s a pleasure for me to once again welcome Tab to blocSonic! If you’ve been listening to our netBloc series for a while, you’re probably quite familiar with the talented New Jersey artist who’s been featured on that compilation series a number of times. We finally get to deliver to you his new album, “AfterThought”. The album is a collection that pushes, pulls & tweaks the genre of hip-hop. Whether you’re a hip-hop head ready to nod your head to some dope beats or you’re a fan of soulful sounds and want to feel the music flow through you, “AfterThought” has what you need.

Thanks again for downloading and listening. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0017
  • Release Date: April 17th, 2012
  • Running Time: 33:19
  1. Bohemian Green 2:16
  2. American Dream (Featuring TD) 2:32
  3. The Bullpen (Featuring Sol Zalez) 2:08
  4. Behind The Music (Featuring Renagade) 1:55
  5. Skeeve Wonders (Featuring Axl J. Foley) 3:24
  6. Death By Hangover 2:57
  7. Dripping Sofa 2:18
  8. Animal (Featuring Kay M) 3:23
  9. Low Tide 2:59
  10. NeuroPolitics (Featuring A.U.R.C & R4G3) 4:00