Viktor Van River “Asking Questions”

Returning with his first music since February, Viktor Van River delivers a full-length LP this time around. Asking Questions finds his sound continuing to grow and mature. There’s no doubt that the album won’t disappoint existing fans and is sure to bring in new ones! So enjoy some great new music on this Friday.

Thanks Viktor for once again delivering a terrific new release to blocSonic! It’s great to listen to your growth as an artist.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0097
  • Release Date: August 28th, 2020
  • Running Time: 31:15
  1. Reintroduction 2:42
  2. Antipathy 1:54
  3. That City 2:47
  4. Who 2:41
  5. Wasted 3:06
  6. Escapism 3:29
  7. Victim 3:14
  8. Shame on you 3:05
  9. Area 5:12
  10. The End 3:05


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Weapon Of Mass Distraction” by Viktor Van River

Weapon Of Mass Distraction by Viktor Van River




Album cover for “Be Well” by Viktor Van River

Be Well by Viktor Van River




Album cover for “Fake Detective” by Viktor Van River

Fake Detective by Viktor Van River




Album cover for “Biorobot” by Viktor Van River

Biorobot by Viktor Van River


Album cover for “Triumph Of Unconscious” by Viktor Van River

Triumph Of Unconscious by Viktor Van River