C-Doc “Broken Homes (Featuring DJ Def Chad)”

C-Doc returns with one more maxBloc for you to dig, this time featuring the charged “Broken Homes” which once again features the superb DJ Def Chad on the mic. It also contains three killer non-album cuts… “Life Slow Down” featuring Impossebulls alumnus, Jamod Allah and “Rapper”, Parts 1 & 2 with DJ Def Chad once again on the mic.

I hope you’ve been enjoying the great new music by C-Doc, this month… keep an eye out in 2013 for more! Also, be sure to check out his films when they become available… “Swing Lowe Sweet Chariote” and “Dark of Winter”.

A sincere thank you to David “C-Doc” Snyder for all the stunning music he allowed blocSonic to release. It’s been an honor and a pleasure.

Thanks again for listening! Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0041
  • Release Date: October 31st, 2012
  • Running Time: 23:58
  1. Rappers (Part 1) (Featuring DJ Def Chad) 1:20
  2. Rappers (Part 2) (Featuring DJ Def Chad) 2:16
  3. Me Nots (Not Longer But Extended) 3:01
  4. Broken Homes (Broken Beats) 3:35
  5. Life Slow Down (Instrumental) 3:24
  6. Rappers (Part 7) 1:59


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.