Moki Mcfly “Grey”

It’s been over a year since we’ve last released new music by Moki Mcfly. Today we’re thrilled to be able to present to you the incredible new album “Grey”! An album that finds Moki exploring more of a straight up hip-hop sound than previous albums. Let me tell you… these beats are tasty. So I won’t bore you any further. Download and enjoy.

Yo Moki… you never disappoint! These joints are slammin’! Thank you again.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0110
  • Release Date: October 22nd, 2021
  • Running Time: 39:41
  1. Memento 1:39
  2. Terraforming 2:30
  3. Low fives 2:46
  4. Cryptograph Interlude 5:42
  5. Heirloom 2:45
  6. Arm full of clocks 2:06
  7. Zeitgeist 2:14
  8. The Message :53
  9. Bottomless 2:17
  10. Cardboard City 2:38
  11. Chimera 5:08
  12. Serpahim 4:36
  13. OG Call 2:28
  14. Duty and Death 1:59


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Aether” by Moki Mcfly

Aether by Moki Mcfly




Album cover for “MCMLXXXVI” by Moki Mcfly

MCMLXXXVI by Moki Mcfly




Album cover for “Addition Hills” by Moki Mcfly

Addition Hills by Moki Mcfly




Album cover for “Silom” by Moki Mcfly

Silom by Moki Mcfly