Tha Silent Partner “SIX ONNA 7 (Part 3.5)”

Today, on this first annual Netlabel Day, I’m happy to announce that Tha Silent Partner returns with the latest edition of his brilliant SIX ONNA 7 fortyFive series! Six more tasty morsels that are likely to get your head nodding.

I can’t thanks TSP enough for his continued support of blocSonic by regularly dropping fresh gems through us. Thanks for helping us celebrate Netlabel Day!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

  • Catalog Number: BS450022
  • Release Date: July 14th, 2015
  • Running Time: 11:58
  1. Solitude 3:04
  2. Pop Tart 2:21
  3. These Dreams And Shit 1:33
  4. 54% 1:49
  5. She’s a man? 1:15
  6. Simon Pegg 1:56


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.