Tha Silent Partner “SIX ONNA 7 (Part 9)”

Hey kids, today we’ve got a treat for you! Tha Silent Partner continues the SIX ONNA 7 fortyFive sub-series that he invented 12 years ago in 2012. Others have carried on the SO7 legacy, but there’s still nothing like being able to enjoy a TSP original! So download… set some time aside for yourself… and bump it loud.

Hey TSP… thanks for this tasty selection! Can you believe that it’s already been 4 years since you last dropped a SIX ONNA 7?!? Almost to the DAY.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BS450077
  • Release Date: June 14th, 2024
  • Running Time: 12:52
  1. Intro For Part Nine 1:09
  2. HOT DONKEY (2 Track Mix) 3:14
  3. THINKUFUNNY? 2:15
  4. LambChop’s Lude 1:42
  5. Hard Werk 2:04
  6. Who Knoes 2:28


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.