VYVCH “Royal Treatment”

I’m happy to present to you the great new VYVCH album containing eleven must-hear tracks featuring his unique blend of electronic sounds and hip-hop beats. Lay back, cool out… turn it up.

Once known as et_ and also releasing music under the moniker The Movie Theater… Russian music artist Vyacheslav Sizov is now releasing his electronic/hip-hop hybrid as VYVCH. In 2013 he released his excellent debut album “Everybody’s Doing It” and just last month kicked off his release year with his “Barely Frozen Stone” EP. Now he’s making his blocSonic debut with his second album, “Royal Treatment”.

Thanks to Vyacheslav for a terrific release. It’s great to have you as part of the blocSonic family of artists.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!.

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0036
  • Release Date: April 15th, 2014
  • Running Time: 29:45
  1. Bubblelicious 2:54
  2. First hit of the morning 3:18
  3. Stoner party 3:04
  4. Frozen bong 2:24
  5. All in all 3:18
  6. Smoking on the shore 1:03
  7. She's not home 2:32
  8. Barely baked 1:53
  9. Vapour medicine 2:49
  10. Stonerville 1:57
  11. On and on 4:33


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases