Back in July we released Gravel King, the new EP by North Carolina artist A.Moss. Well, today we’re happy to finally be able to release SHEESH, the debut EP by Wals, his long time friend and partner in rhyme!

With the new EP Wals delivers seven incredible tracks featuring his unique blend of beats, rhyme and melody along with a little help by A.Moss himself and Royce Lovett. Destined to be a bloc favorite! Don’t sleep on this spirit and energy.

Hey Wals, it’s great to finally get this dope EP out to blocSonic listeners! Let’s continue to build. Welcome to the blocSonic fam!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSMX0184
  • Release Date: August 30th, 2019
  • Running Time: 25:16
  1. SHEESH 3:02
  2. Tre to the Q 4:40
  3. You Know (Featuring A.Moss) 3:38
  4. My Spirit (Featuring Royce Lovett) 2:35
  5. Str8 3:51
  6. Cry 4 Me 3:04
  7. Somehow 4:26


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases

Album cover for “Alone” by Wals

Alone by Wals