Yuk MC “Analogue Dreams”

Today we’re very happy to present to you Yuk MC’s terrific new album “Analogue Dreams”! Fifteen tracks plus a couple bonus remixes make up the culmination of a lot of life & change that Yuk’s gone through. He had lots to say and he’s done so with dope beats & rhymes and with the help of a few friends — Cheese, Donnie Ozone, JakeMo, Pot-C, STS & Tycoon.

So yeah, I won’t bore you. I’ll let the music speak for itself… download and enjoy. Hip-Hop… word up.

Yuk… again, so happy that you made it through that health scare. I’m psyched to be able to release another fantastic album, too! Thank you for making it happen. Mega thanks to all collaborators, as well!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0120
  • Release Date: June 17th, 2022
  • Running Time: 1:04:03
  1. Salish Sea 3:32
  2. Riding That Rainbow (Featuring JakeMo) 3:23
  3. Bad Habits 2:38
  4. Analogue Dreams 3:36
  5. The Morning After (Featuring Pot-C) 4:23
  6. Walking The Line 4:16
  7. My Old Hometown 4:03
  8. Left For Dead (Featuring Tycoon) 2:43
  9. 2 All The People (Rest In Peace) 2:59
  10. We Got It Made 3:10
  11. Y’all Mutahfuckaz Know My Name 4:15


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases