Episode 41: The January 2022 Crammed With Jams Episode

Cover image for blocSonic Podcast Tha Bloc Report
Episode 41: The January 2022 Crammed With Jams Episode

Hey everyone… we’re back with the first episode of 2022! Happy New Year! This month Pot-C packed it with music to run you through new music, Heat of the Month, and Heat of the Year! Included is music by Timezone Lafontaine, Louis Lingg and The Bombs, Yuk MC, Moki Mcfly, Flex Vector, Tha Silent Partner, The Impossebulls, Viktor Van River, and MUTE! So check it out and let Pot-C guide you.

A million thanks once again goes out to Pot-C for another year of incredible shows! Thanks also goes out to all the guests who’ve taken the time to speak with Pot-C.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver content you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do.

Music featured on this episode…

About The Host

Photo of Donnie Ozone

Always encouraging the creativity in others, 2012 saw Donnie Ozone make his push into the music-scene & the internet.  By uploading original a-cappella vocal tracks under Creative Commons licenses, he brings a completely fresh perspective to how music can be made by not only posting these samples, but actively encouraging others to download, share, remix, or add these samples into their own work.  

He now adds Podcast host to his resumé with Tha Bloc Report!