Krazy Shitz “Space Signals”

About 23 years ago, the self-titled debut album by the Krazy Shitz dropped. Since that time, members started families, and even moved to the other side of the world! After such a stretch of time, they finally found the time to make it all happen for a follow-up and today we’ve got the result of that! The Krazy Shitz’ “Space Signals” is packed with energy, humor, dope beats, rhymes and cuts. For Hip-Hop heads, what more could you want? Yuk MC, Cheese & Pot-C along with a bunch of friendz all deliver something dope. We’re excited for you to listen. Download and enjoy.

Just as we did for Hydra Gwaii last month, not only do we have the new album, we also have the Krazy Shitz episode of Tha Bloc Report! Go ahead… bump the album today, but tonight be sure to listen to the blocCast… to learn more about them.

Yo… Krazy Shitz and all funkee collaboratorz… this albulation delivers those DOPE cuts, beats n rhymes! Thank you all for helping to make blocSonic home to quality independent hip-hop. EVERY time I get to release an album of this calibre it blows my mind!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!

  • Catalog Number: BSOG0103
  • Release Date: May 7th, 2021
  • Running Time: 59:58
  1. Beeks Intro :55
  2. We Three 3:47
  3. Makin' You Krazy 3:03
  4. Brand New Groove (Featuring Stanley) 4:02
  5. Krazy Bowl Pac 3:16
  6. Stan Peters (Featuring Long John) 4:49
  7. Street Party 3:25
  8. Break That Shit Down 2:34
  9. Krazy Shitz Forever 3:52
  10. This Is The Way (Featuring Long John) 3:48
  11. Da Messages 4:28
  12. Bonanza 3:14
  13. KSCT13 9:06


Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

If the above license doesn’t already do so, we explicitly authorize the use of this release during for-profit DJ performances, radio broadcasts and in online DJ mixes. We do ask that you notify us of your use for our own curiosity and that blocSonic and the album artist are attributed and linked to where possible.

Related Releases