Episode 57: The May 2023 Episode

Cover image for blocSonic Podcast Tha Bloc Report
Episode 57: The May 2023 Episode

Alright y’all… you’ve got lots to listen to, today. In addition to the new ManyFeathers album, Donnie Ozone and Timezone Lafontaine are back with the latest episode of Tha Bloc Report!

As you’ve come to depend on, Donnie once again shines the light on the latest releases and The Heat of the Month Top 5 while Timezone brings us another incredible installment of his 20 Minute Work-Out!

This month you’ll hear music by Tha Silent Partner, Headsnack (Featuring Shred Lexicon & The Real Munch), Yuk MC (Featuring Donnie Ozone & Cheese), Natasha Beller, Cutside, Graphic Antics, Ant The Symbol (Featuring Reppa Ton), Cheese N Pot-C, Fields Ohio, Mported Flows, MUTE, Louis Lingg and the Bombs, The Impossebulls, Alex Franklin, LOWdown, ETHX (Featuring Zumbi, Nate Mezmer & Alyra Rose), Wals, Krayb David & The Skratch Lords, Garmisch & The Honorable Sleaze (RIP!).

Hey gents… thanks again for another great episode!

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver content you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do.

Music featured on this episode…

About The Host

Photo of Donnie Ozone

Always encouraging the creativity in others, 2012 saw Donnie Ozone make his push into the music-scene & the internet.  By uploading original a-cappella vocal tracks under Creative Commons licenses, he brings a completely fresh perspective to how music can be made by not only posting these samples, but actively encouraging others to download, share, remix, or add these samples into their own work.  

He now adds Podcast host to his resumé with Tha Bloc Report!